Patong Beach Hotel Directory Phuket Thailand
Patong Beach Hotel Directory Phuket Thailand
patong bar girls
phuket bar girls
Patong Beach Hotel Directory Phuket Thailand

Phuket Bars & Nightlife Guide
Patong Beach Bars & Clubs Directory

Phuket Bars, Discos, Agogo Directory Patong Beach

Girls Phuket Thailand

german language

lsno joiner fee hotel patongW
Welcome to the Patong Beach Bar Guide. Here you find information,
maps, links, pictures from Bars with a website.

 
Name
Category
Place

Website

Moulinrouge Bar Beer Bar Soi Seadragon www.phuket-bar.de
5 Star Massage Massage Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee www.5-star-massage.com
Lion Bar Beer Bar Soi Seadragon

www.lion.bar-phuket.de

Tiger Bar Beer Bar Soi Dongtan www.tiger-bar.de
Taipan Disco Disco Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee www.taipan.st
Rock City Live Music Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee www.rockcityphuket.com
Hollywood Disco Disco Bangla Road

www.hollywoodpatong.com

Freedom Bar Beer Bar Soi Eric www.freedom-bar.de
Banana Disco Disco Thaweewong Road Banana Disco
U2 Bar Beer Bar Bangla Road www.u2barphuket.com/
Kangaroo Bar Beer Bar Bangla Road www.barkangaroo.com/
Moon Bar Beer Bar Bangla Road www.moon.bar-patong.de
Chi Chi Bar Beer Bar Soi Eric www.chi-chi.bar-patong.de
Bachelor Bar Beer Bar Soi Eric www.bachelorbar.com
Simon Cabaret Live Music Sirirat Road www.phuket-simoncabaret.com
Rock Hard A-GoGo Bangla Road www.rockhardphuket.com
Suzy Wongs A-GoGo Soi Seadragon www.suzywongs.com/
Diabolo A-GoGo Soi Seadragon www.patongagogo.com
Captain Kirks Beer Bar Soi Easy www.captainkirks.bar-patong.de

thai girls phuket thailand

Look for a hotel or Guesthouse near bangla Road ?
Soi Sansabai is located right in the heart of
Patong's famous nightlife, within easy walking
distance to all of Patong's pubs and disco's.

Flugbuchung.com - Flüge buchen mit Preisgarantie!
  

Patner Sites
hotel patong beach

Phuket Hotels